Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

The Wizard of Oz

Wednesday 11th December 2019 - Saturday 4th January 2020

BUY TICKETS The Wizard of

60 Minutes of Classical Music

Friday 3rd January 2020
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 am on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

EVENT INFO First Friday of the month 7.30pm Tickets £6.50 Full Price / £3.50 Under 16s

Our House

Thursday 23rd January 2020 - Saturday 25th January 2020

EVENT INFO Thursday 23 - Saturday 25 January 7.30pm, 2.30pm Sat Mat Tickets £14 / £12 Concessions/

The Story of Love in the Harbour

Friday 31st January 2020 - Saturday 1st February 2020

EVENT INFO Friday 31 January - Saturday 1 February 7.30pm Tickets £19 / £17.50 Concessions / £16.50

Charity Lip Sync Battle

Saturday 1st February 2020

SATURDAY 1 FEBRUARY 4PM TICKETS £10.50 / £5.25 UNDER 16s BOOK TICKETS Based on

The Haunting

Thursday 6th February 2020 - Saturday 8th February 2020

EVENT INFO Thursday 6 - Saturday 8 February 2020 7.30pm, 2.30pm Saturday Matinee Tickets £12 / £10.50

Intermezzo

Thursday 13th February 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

EVENT INFO Thursday 13 and Friday 14 February 7.30pm 1pm Friday Matinee Tickets £10 / £8 Concessions

Exciting Science

Thursday 20th February 2020

EVENT INFO Thursday 20 February 11.30am and 2.30pm Tickets £10.50 / Family of 4 £40 BUY

Bringing on Back the 60s

Saturday 22nd February 2020

EVENT INFO Saturday 22 February 7.30pm Tickets £20 BUY TICKETS Bringing on Back the 60s The

Dance House 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020 - Thursday 27th February 2020
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday 11th March 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Thursday 12th March 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday 23rd March 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Tuesday 24th March 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Tuesday 5th May 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Wednesday 6th May 2020 at 12:00 am

WEDS 26 & THURS 27 FEBRUARY WEDS 11 & THURS 12 MARCH MON 23 & TUES 24

The Best of Rainbow: 40 Years

Thursday 5th March 2020 - Saturday 7th March 2020

EVENT INFO Thursday 5 - Saturday 7 March 7.30pm, 2.30pm Saturday Matinee Tickets £14 / £12 Concessions BUY TICKETS

A Spectacular Spring Concert

Sunday 8th March 2020

EVENT INFO Sunday 8 March 3pm Tickets £12.50 / Free for Under 16s BUY TICKETS

ChoirFest 2020

Saturday 14th March 2020 - Sunday 15th March 2020

EVENT INFO Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 March Saturday 7.30pm, Sunday 2.30pm Tickets £8 BUY TICKETS

Guys and Dolls

Friday 20th March 2020 - Saturday 21st March 2020

Guys and Dolls The University of Chichester Triple Threat Tour Company FRIDAY 20 & SATURDAY 21 MARCH 7.30PM, 2.30PM SATURDAY MATINEE

An Evening with John Illsley: The Life and Times of Dire Straits

Wednesday 25th March 2020

AN EVENING WITH JOHN ILLSLEY ABOUT THE LIFE AND TIMES OF DIRE STRAITSWEDNESDAY 25 MARCH7.30PMTICKETS £25.50 An evening and Q&A

Jimmy Buckley

Friday 27th March 2020

EVENT INFO Friday 27 March 7.30pm Tickets £22.50 BUY TICKETS Jimmy Buckley Jimmy

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

Saturday 28th March 2020

EVENT INFO Saturday 28 March 8pm Tickets £15.50 / £13.50 Concessions Age Guidance: Strictly 14+ Likely to be swearing and

Springtime in Paris

Sunday 5th April 2020

    Springtime in Paris Littlehampton Concert Band SUNDAY 5 APRIL2.30PM TICKETS £10 BOOK TICKETS The Littlehampton

American Legends

Tuesday 7th April 2020

    Music Legend Entertainments TUESDAY 7 APRIL 7.30PM TICKETS £16 / £14 CONCESSIONS BOOK TICKETS

T.Rextasy

Thursday 16th April 2020

EVENT INFO Thursday 16 April 7.30pm Tickets £25.50 BUY TICKETS T.Rextasy Marc Bolan,

Fiddler on the Roof

Thursday 23rd April 2020 - Saturday 25th April 2020

The University of Chichester Musical Theatre Performance Company THURSDAY 23 - SATURDAY 25 APRIL 7.30PM, 2.30PM SATURDAY

Intruz (The Intruder)

Tuesday 28th April 2020

    Remi Rachuba TUESDAY 28 APRIL 7.30PM TICKETS £12.50 / £11.50 CONCESSIONS BOOK TICKETS

Land of Hope and Glory

Thursday 30th April 2020

EVENT INFO Thursday 30 April 2pm Tickets £12.50 / £11.50 Concessions BUY TICKETS Land of Hope

The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue

Friday 1st May 2020

EVENT INFO Friday 1 May 7.30pm Tickets £20 / £18 Concessions BUY TICKETS The Jive Aces

Celebrate! 40 Years of the Regis Centre

Saturday 2nd May 2020

SATURDAY 2 MAY 7.30PM TICKETS £16.50 / £15.50 CONCESSIONS £10 FRIENDS OF THE THEATRE BOOK TICKETS

Swan Lake

Friday 8th May 2020

Vienna Festival Ballet FRIDAY 8 MAY 7.30PM TICKETS £22 / £20 Concessions £19 Friends / £16 Under

A Man of No Importance

Friday 15th May 2020 - Saturday 16th May 2020

University of Chichester Triple Threat Festival Company FRIDAY 15 and SATURDAY 16 MAY 7.30PM, 2.30PM SATURDAY MATINEE

Chicago

Wednesday 20th May 2020 - Saturday 23rd May 2020

EVENT INFO Wednesday 20 - Saturday 23 May 7.30pm, 2.30pm Sat Mat Tickets £18 / £15.50 Under

The Magnificent Music Hall

Wednesday 27th May 2020

    The Paper Moon Theatre Company WEDNESDAY 27 MAY 2.30PM TICKETS £18 BOOK TICKETS

Royal Marines Association Concert Band

Sunday 31st May 2020

SUNDAY 31 MAY 3PM TICKETS £15.50 / £14.50 CONCESSIONS BOOK TICKETS This experienced and

The Ladyboys of Bangkok 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

EVENT INFO Monday 1 June 7.30pm Tickets £24.50 / Concessions £22.50 BUY TICKETS The Ladyboys of

The Best of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

Saturday 6th June 2020

EVENT INFO Saturday 6 June 7.30pm Tickets £25.50 BUY TICKETS The Best of

Calamity Jane

Wednesday 10th June 2020 - Saturday 13th June 2020

CAOS Musical Productions WEDNESDAY 10 - SATURDAY 13 JUNE 7.30PM, 2.30PM Saturday Matinee TICKETS £16 / £14

The Roy Orbison Story

Friday 3rd July 2020

EVENT INFO Friday 3 July 7.30pm Tickets £23 BUY TICKETS The Roy Orbison Story The one

The Traveling Wilburys Songbook

Thursday 27th August 2020

EVENT INFO Thursday 27 August 7.30pm Tickets £23 BUY TICKETS The Traveling Wilburys Songbook BRAND NEW

+ Export Events