Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Live at the Regis 2019

Wednesday 21st August - Sunday 25th August

EVENT INFO Wednesday 21 - Sunday 25 August 7.30pm Weds - Sat 2.30pm Weds, Sat and Sun Tickets £19.50 Full

The Roy Orbison Story

Friday 30th August

DATES Friday 30 August TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS £21   The one and only Barry Steele takes on the role

Danny John-Jules: I’ve Gotta Be Me

Thursday 12th September - Friday 13th September

EVENT INFO Thursday 12 and Friday 13 September 7.30pm Tickets £20 / £18.50 Concessions BUY TICKETS Danny

Tony Stockwell, Psychic Medium

Tuesday 24th September

EVENT INFO Tuesday 24 September 7.30pm Tickets £21 Full Price £24 Premium Tickets (first 5 rows) BUY TICKETS

The Bersted Boys and Friends: One Last Song

Friday 27th September - Saturday 28th September

EVENT INFO Friday 27 & Saturday 28 September 7.30pm Tickets £14 Full Price / £12 Concessions BUY TICKETS

BlakeFest 2019

Saturday 28th September

EVENT INFO Saturday 28 September 12noon - 8pm Tickets £8 BUY TICKETS Blakefest 2019 LET YOUR

The Sound of Musicals

Wednesday 16th October - Saturday 19th October

EVENT INFO Wednesday 16 - Saturday 19 October 7.30pm, 2.30pm Saturday Matinee All Tickets £15.50 BUY TICKETS

A Tribute to Ariana and JoJo

Wednesday 30th October

EVENT INFO Wednesday 30 October 6pm Tickets £15.50 BUY TICKETS A Tribute to Ariana and JoJo

Christmas Memories

Thursday 7th November

EVENT INFO Thursday 7 November 2 pm Tickets £12.50, £11.50 BUY TICKETS Christmas Memories Neil Sands

The Big Band at Christmas

Sunday 24th November

EVENT INFO Sunday 24 November 7.30pm Tickets £17, £16 Concessions, £15 Friends. BUY TICKETS The Big

Santa’s Christmas Countdown

Friday 29th November

EVENT INFO Friday 29 November 4pm Tickets £10.50 All tickets / £40 Family Ticket (max 2 adults) BUY TICKETS

The Wizard of Oz

Wednesday 11th December 2019 - Saturday 4th January 2020

EVENT INFO Weds 11 December 2019 - Sat 4 January 2020 Times and Prices vary BUY TICKETS

+ Export Events