Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

The Ladyboys of Bangkok

Tuesday 4th June

DATES Tuesday 4 June 2019 TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS £24.50 Full Price £22.50 Concessions ’Now seen by over

60 Minutes of Classical Music

Friday 7th June
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 am on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

EVENT INFO First Friday of the month Next date: Friday 5 April 7.30pm Tickets £6.50 Full Price / £3.50 Under

American Legends

Saturday 8th June

EVENT INFO Saturday 8 June 7.30pm Tickets £15.50 BUY TICKETS American Legends Sit back an enjoy

The Magnificent Music Hall

Wednesday 26th June - 2:30 pm

  DATES Weds 26 June TIMES 2.30pm TICKETS Full Price £18 CAREFREE, CHEERFUL & UNIQUELY BRITISH!On

All Things Must Pass Orchestra

Friday 28th June

EVENT INFO Friday 28 June 8pm Tickets £15.50, Concessions £13.50 BUY TICKETS All Things Must Pass

Royal Marines Association Concert Band

Sunday 30th June - 3:00 pm

DATES Sunday 30 June TIMES 3pm TICKETS £15.50 Full Price / £14.50 Concessions This experienced and thoroughly

Opera Night

Friday 12th July

EVENT INFO Friday 12 July 7.30pm Tickets £15.00, £7.50 Concessions BUY TICKETS Opera Night With the

Mary Duff

Friday 19th July

  DATES Fri 19 July TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS Full Price £23 As time goes by Mary Duff’s

Celebrate: Five Years of Bersted Arts

Saturday 20th July

EVENT INFO Saturday 20 July 7pm Tickets £10 Full Price / £8 Concessions BUY TICKETS Celebrate:

Live at the Regis 2019

Wednesday 21st August - Sunday 25th August

EVENT INFO Wednesday 21 - Sunday 25 August 7.30pm Weds - Sat 2.30pm Weds, Sat and Sun Tickets £19.50 Full

The Roy Orbison Story

Friday 30th August

DATES Friday 30 August TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS £21   The one and only Barry Steele takes on the role

Danny John-Jules: I’ve Gotta Be Me

Thursday 12th September - Friday 13th September

EVENT INFO Thursday 12 and Friday 13 September 7.30pm Tickets £20 / £18.50 Concessions BUY TICKETS

The Best of Queen

Saturday 14th September

EVENT INFO Saturday 14 September 7.30pm Tickets £25 BUY TICKETS The Best of Queen The Bohemians

Southdowns Folk Festival 2019

Thursday 19th September - 9:00 am - Sunday 22nd September - 7:30 pm

DATES Thursday 19 to Sunday 22 September 2019 TIMES See individual events for information. TICKETS Weekend Ticket £75.00 Full Price

The Bersted Boys and Friends: One Last Song

Friday 27th September - Saturday 28th September

EVENT INFO Friday 27 & Saturday 28 September 7.30pm Tickets £14 Full Price / £12 Concessions BUY TICKETS

Albert Lee

Monday 30th September

  DATES Mon 30th September TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS Full Price £24 Albert Lee Undoubtedly one of the

String Fever

Friday 4th October

EVENT INFO Friday 4 October 7.30pm Tickets £20.50 BUY TICKETS Stringfever is an entertaining group of

The Barron Knights: Final Joust

Saturday 12th October

EVENT INFO Saturday 12 October 7.30pm Tickets £21 BUY TICKETS The Barron Knights: Final Joust Probably

The Sound of Musicals

Wednesday 16th October - Saturday 19th October

EVENT INFO Wednesday 16 - Saturday 19 October 7.30pm, 2.30pm Saturday Matinee All Tickets £15.50 BUY TICKETS

The Take That Experience

Friday 25th October

EVENT INFO Friday 25 October 7.30pm Tickets £23 BUY TICKETS The Take That Experience Back by

A Tribute to Ariana and JoJo

Wednesday 30th October

EVENT INFO Wednesday 30 October 6pm Tickets £15.50 BUY TICKETS A Tribute to Ariana and JoJo

The Legends of America Country Show

Friday 1st November

EVENT INFO Friday 1 November 7.30pm Tickets £21.50 BUY TICKETS The Legends of America Country Show

The Big Band at Christmas

Sunday 24th November

EVENT INFO Sunday 24 November 7.30pm Tickets £17, £16 Concessions, £15 Friends. BUY TICKETS The Big

+ Export Events