Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

60 Minutes of Classical Music

Friday 3rd April
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 am on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

EVENT INFO First Friday of the month 7.30pm Tickets £6.50 Full Price / £3.50 Under 16s BUY

The Regis 2 O’clock Club

Tuesday 7th April
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 am on day First of the month, repeating until Tuesday 2nd June 2020

    First Tuesday of the month 2PM TICKETS £5.50 / £3.50 CONCESSIONS Free hot drink and

The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue

Friday 1st May

EVENT INFO Friday 1 May 7.30pm Tickets £20 / £18 Concessions BUY TICKETS The Jive Aces

Celebrate! 40 Years of the Regis Centre

Saturday 2nd May

    POSTPONED SATURDAY 2 MAY 7.30PM TICKETS £16.50 / £15.50 CONCESSIONS £10 FRIENDS OF THE THEATRE

Royal Marines Association Concert Band

Sunday 31st May

SUNDAY 31 MAY 3PM TICKETS £15.50 / £14.50 CONCESSIONS BOOK TICKETS This experienced and

The Best of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

Saturday 6th June

EVENT INFO Saturday 6 June 7.30pm Tickets £25.50 BUY TICKETS The Best of Frankie

We Love The Spice Girls

Friday 19th June

    Sweeney Entertainments FRIDAY 19 JUNE 7.30PM TICKETS £25 BOOK TICKETS Girl

The Roy Orbison Story

Friday 3rd July

EVENT INFO Friday 3 July 7.30pm Tickets £23 BUY TICKETS The Roy Orbison Story The one

The Traveling Wilburys Songbook

Thursday 27th August

EVENT INFO Thursday 27 August 7.30pm Tickets £23 BUY TICKETS The Traveling Wilburys Songbook BRAND NEW

T.Rextasy

Monday 31st August

EVENT INFO Monday 31 August 7.30pm Tickets £25.50 BUY TICKETS T.Rextasy Marc Bolan, with

Albert Lee

Friday 25th September

FRIDAY 25 SEPTEMBER 7.30PM TICKETS £25.50 BOOK TICKETS Twice Grammy Winner revered by

Stars of Irish Country Show

Saturday 26th September

SATURDAY 26 SEPTEMBER 7.30PM TICKETS £25 BOOK TICKETS Following a sell out tour

The Legends of American Country

Friday 6th November

FRIDAY 6 NOVEMBER 7.30PM TICKETS £23.50 BOOK TICKETS Now seen by over 300,00

Bringing on Back the 60s 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

    SATURDAY 27 FEBRUARY 2021 7.30PM TICKETS £21 BOOK TICKETS The hottest

Jimmy Buckley

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

EVENT INFO Tuesday 23 March 2021 7.30pm Tickets £22.50 BUY TICKETS Jimmy Buckley Jimmy

Springtime in Paris

Sunday 18th April 2021

    Springtime in Paris Littlehampton Concert Band SUNDAY 18 APRIL 20212.30PM TICKETS £10 BUY TICKETS Littlehampton

American Legends

Tuesday 20th April 2021

    Music Legend Entertainments TUESDAY 20 APRIL 2021 7.30PM TICKETS £16 / £14 CONCESSIONS BOOK

+ Export Events