Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Music

Colours of Springtime

Sunday 24th March - 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

  DATES Sunday 24 March TIMES  2.30pm TICKETS Full Price £10         Colours of

Melody Times

Sunday 31st March - 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

  DATES Sunday 31st March TIMES  2.30pm TICKETS Full Price £12 / Club Members £10      

60 Minutes of Classical Music

Friday 5th April

5th April 7.30pm - Studio 1     CHRISTOPHER BEAUMONT - PERCUSSION DEREK CARDEN - PIANO programme: Grieg Solveig's Song Patick Moore

This Is The Moment

Sunday 28th April - 7:00 pm

  DATES Sunday 28 April TIMES 7.00pm TICKETS Full Price £13/ £11 Concessions        

Sentimental Journey

Tuesday 30th April

DATES Tuesday 30 April TIMES 2pm TICKETS £12.50 Full Price / £11.50 Concessions Join Neil Sands for his

The Pride of Ireland Show

Friday 3rd May

  DATES Friday 3 May TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS £22.50 Full Price   Join an all star cast

The Ladyboys of Bangkok

Tuesday 4th June

DATES Tuesday 4 June 2019 TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS £24.50 Full Price £22.50 Concessions ’Now seen by over

The Magnificent Music Hall

Wednesday 26th June - 2:30 pm

  DATES Weds 26 June TIMES 2.30pm TICKETS Full Price £18 CAREFREE, CHEERFUL & UNIQUELY BRITISH!On

Royal Marines Association Concert Band

Sunday 30th June - 3:00 pm

DATES Sunday 30 June TIMES 3pm TICKETS £15.50 Full Price / £14.50 Concessions This experienced and thoroughly

Mary Duff

Friday 19th July - 7:30 pm

  DATES Fri 19 July TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS Full Price £23 As time goes by Mary

Live at the Regis

Wednesday 21st August - Sunday 25th August

  DATES Weds 21 - Sun 25 August TIMES Weds - Sat 7.30pm Weds, Sat & Sun 2.30pm TICKETS £19.50

The Roy Orbison Story

Friday 30th August

DATES Friday 30 August TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS £21   The one and only Barry Steele takes on the role

Southdowns Folk Festival 2019

Thursday 19th September - 9:00 am - Sunday 22nd September - 7:30 pm

DATES Thursday 19 to Sunday 22 September 2019 TIMES See individual events for information. TICKETS Weekend Ticket £75.00 Full Price

Albert Lee

Monday 30th September - 7:30 pm

  DATES Mon 30th September TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS Full Price £24 Albert Lee Undoubtedly one of the

A Tribute to Ariana and JoJo

Wednesday 30th October - 6:00 pm

  DATES Wednesday 30 October TIMES 6pm TICKETS £15.50 The U.K.’s number one tributes to global superstar

The Legends of America Country Show

Friday 1st November

DATES Friday 1 November TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS £21.50 Full Price Now seen by over 250,000 fans 

+ Export Events