Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Live at the Regis 2019

Wednesday 21st August - Sunday 25th August

EVENT INFO Wednesday 21 - Sunday 25 August 7.30pm Weds - Sat 2.30pm Weds, Sat and Sun Tickets £19.50 Full

The Roy Orbison Story

Friday 30th August

DATES Friday 30 August TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS £21   The one and only Barry Steele takes on the role

60 Minutes of Classical Music

Friday 6th September
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 am on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

EVENT INFO First Friday of the month 7.30pm Tickets £6.50 Full Price / £3.50 Under 16s BUY TICKETS

An Afternoon at the Proms

Sunday 8th September

EVENT INFOSunday 8 September2pmTickets £8 / £7 Concessions BUY TICKETS An Afternoon at the PromsJoin the Bognor Regis

Danny John-Jules: I’ve Gotta Be Me

Thursday 12th September - Friday 13th September

EVENT INFO Thursday 12 and Friday 13 September 7.30pm Tickets £20 / £18.50 Concessions BUY TICKETS Danny

The Best of Queen

Saturday 14th September

EVENT INFO Saturday 14 September 7.30pm Tickets £25 BUY TICKETS The Best of Queen The Bohemians

The Joy of Singing

Sunday 15th September

EVENT INFO Sunday 15 September 2.30pm Tickets £8 Unreserved seating in Studio 1 BUY TICKETS The

Southdowns Folk Festival 2019

Thursday 19th September - 9:00 am - Sunday 22nd September - 7:30 pm

DATES Thursday 19 to Sunday 22 September 2019 TIMES See individual events for information. TICKETS Weekend Ticket £75.00 Full Price

The Bersted Boys and Friends: One Last Song

Friday 27th September - Saturday 28th September

EVENT INFO Friday 27 & Saturday 28 September 7.30pm Tickets £14 Full Price / £12 Concessions BUY TICKETS

BlakeFest 2019

Saturday 28th September

EVENT INFO Saturday 28 September 12noon - 8pm Tickets £8 BUY TICKETS Blakefest 2019 LET YOUR

Albert Lee

Monday 30th September

  DATES Mon 30th September TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS Full Price £24 Albert Lee Undoubtedly one of the

String Fever

Friday 4th October

EVENT INFO Friday 4 October 7.30pm Tickets £20.50 BUY TICKETS Stringfever is an entertaining group of

The Barron Knights: Final Joust

Saturday 12th October

EVENT INFO Saturday 12 October 7.30pm Tickets £21 BUY TICKETS The Barron Knights: Final Joust Probably

The Sound of Musicals

Wednesday 16th October - Saturday 19th October

EVENT INFO Wednesday 16 - Saturday 19 October 7.30pm, 2.30pm Saturday Matinee All Tickets £15.50 BUY TICKETS

Strike Up the Band

Sunday 20th October

EVENT INFO Sunday 20 October 3pm Tickets £12.50 / Free for Under 16s BUY TICKETS Strike

The Take That Experience

Friday 25th October

EVENT INFO Friday 25 October 7.30pm Tickets £23 BUY TICKETS The Take That Experience Back by

Orchestra Night

Saturday 26th October

EVENT INFO Saturday 26 October 7.30pm Tickets £15 / £7.50 Under 25s BUY TICKETS Orchestra Night

A Tribute to Ariana and JoJo

Wednesday 30th October

EVENT INFO Wednesday 30 October 6pm Tickets £15.50 BUY TICKETS A Tribute to Ariana and JoJo

The Legends of America Country Show

Friday 1st November

EVENT INFO Friday 1 November 7.30pm Tickets £21.50 BUY TICKETS The Legends of America Country Show

The Big Band at Christmas

Sunday 24th November

EVENT INFO Sunday 24 November 7.30pm Tickets £17, £16 Concessions, £15 Friends. BUY TICKETS The Big

Bringing on Back the 60s

Saturday 22nd February 2020

EVENT INFO Saturday 22 February 7.30pm Tickets £20 BUY TICKETS Bringing on Back the 60s The

+ Export Events