Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Musical Theatre

Events List Navigation

Sister Act

Tuesday 22nd May - Saturday 26th May

  DATES Tuesday 22 and Saturday 26 May TIMES 7.30pm, 2.30pm Saturday Matinee TICKETS £15.50 / £13 Under 16s & NUS THE FUNNIEST, FUNKIEST MUSICAL AROUND MUSIC BY ALAN MENKEN, LYRICS BY GLENN SLATER  BOOK BY CHERI STEINKELLNER AND BILL STEINKELLNERADDITIONAL BOOK MATERIAL BY DOUGLAS CARTER BEANE    BASED ON THE TOUCHSTONE PICTURES MOTION PICTURE, SISTER ACT, WRITTEN BY JOSEPH HOWARD. This amateur production is presented by arrangement with Music Theatre International (Europe). Featuring original music by Tony® and 8-time Oscar® winner Alan…

Les Musicals

Monday 28th May - Tuesday 29th May

  DATES Monday 28 May & Tuesday 29 2018 TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS £22.50 Full Price£55 VIP Ticket + Meet & Greet (6pm) - marked seats in Stalls A, B & C   BOOK NOW LES MUSICALS STARRING JONATHAN ANSELL AND RHYDIAN ROBERTS  Les Musicals presents the biggest hit songs from the West End & Broadway.Musical Theatre’s leading men and X Factor stars; Jonathan Ansell (G4 frontman) and Rhydian Roberts join forces for the first time ever to create a dramatic and spine tingling…

Tonight with the Bersted Boys

Friday 1st June - Saturday 2nd June

DATES Friday 1 and Saturday 2 June TIMES 8pm TICKETS £12.50 / £10.50 Concessions IN THE LITTLE ALEX SO UNRESERVED SEATING   Following their stunning sell-out success at the Little Alex last year, the boys are back with a brand new show and ready to wow audiences once again! Prepare to be delighted and thoroughly entertained as the boys take you on a musical journey across a kaleidoscope of genres with some stunning renditions of classic and contemporary songs (and some of their usual, cheeky comedy thrown in for good measure!) James, Michael and…

The Ladyboys of Bangkok

Tuesday 5th June

  DATES Tuesday 5 June 2018 TIMES 7.30pm TICKETS £24.50 Full Price£22.50 Concessions BOOK NOW THE LADYBOYS OF BANGKOK Uncork the champagne! Dress to kill! Party like there's no tomorrow! Celebrating 20 diamante decorated years, The Ladyboys of Bangkok ‘Wonder Women Tour’ will take Britain's number one cabaret show to a new level. With some of your favourites from the last 20 glorious years re-imagined, added to new scenes of spectacular costumes, choreography and – of course – hilarious comedy! Wonder…

Boogie Nights

Wednesday 13th June - Saturday 16th June

  DATES Wednesday 13 - Saturday 16 June TIMES 7.30pm, 2.30pm Sat Mat TICKETS £15 / £13 Concessions   Written by Jon Conway Script associates Shane Richie and Terry Morrison Do you remember where you were the night Elvis died? Well, tonight's the night. BOOGIE NIGHTS - THE MUSICAL tells the hilarious and heart - warming story of Roddy, a Jack - the - lad, whose life of birds, booze and boogie is about to be turned upside down. Packed…

Notre Dame

Thursday 21st June - Saturday 23rd June

  DATES Thursday 21 - Saturday 23 June TIMES 7.30pm, 2.30pm Sat Mat TICKETS £14 / £12 Concessions / £8 NUS & Under 16s     Directed by Jake Smith Designed by Amy Watts Musical Direction from Ed Court Choreography by James Berkery Music, Lyrics and Book by Ed Court. Based upon the novel by Victor Hugo. This amateur production is brought to you by Andrew Wright and University of Chichester, by kind permission of Ed Court. WORLD PREMIERE Notre…

Hairspray

Tuesday 3rd July - Wednesday 4th July

  DATES Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 July TIMES 7pm TICKETS £16.50 / £12.50 Concessions   St Philip Howard Catholic School is delighted to be staging HAIRSPRAY! The musical is thoroughly empowering, with plenty of nostalgia for older audience members and a shocking but hope - inspiring reality for younger viewers. We ’ ve brought our own twist to the historical context, modernising it for our students and audience to explore the social and cultural changes we are facing in Britain…

Live at the Regis

Thursday 9th August - Sunday 12th August

  DATES Thursday 9 - Sunday 12 August TIMES Thurs and Fri: 7.30pm Sat: 2.30pm and 7.30pm Sun: 2.30pm TICKETS £19 / £17 Concessions / £16 Friends Sunday Saver Buy 4 tickets for £64   LIVE AT THE REGIS is one of the few true variety shows in Britain, showcasing live variety acts at their best. Featuring laugh out loud comedy, spell binding performances, ventriloquism and spine tingling vocals, together with a company of dancers and an onstage live band,…

Cinderella

Tuesday 11th December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

  DATES Wednesday 12 December - Wednesday 2 January TIMES Various TICKETS Prices below     AUDIENCE FEEDBACK "The kids loved it and so did we!" "What a first class professional show, we were spellbound, the whole family loved it and we laughed to the end" "If the genie gave me three wishes; I'd use one to come and see this again"     EARLY BIRD OFFER: All Tickets £15.50* *unless tickets are already cheaper. With spectacular scenery and costumes,…

+ Export Events