Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

The Regis 2 O’clock Club

Tuesday 3rd March
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 am on day First of the month, repeating until Tuesday 2nd June 2020

    First Tuesday of the month TUESDAY 4 FEBRUARY TUESDAY 3 MARCH TUESDAY 7 APRIL TUESDAY

The Best of Rainbow: 40 Years of Musicals

Friday 6th March - Saturday 7th March

EVENT INFO Friday 6 - Saturday 7 March 7.30pm, 2.30pm Saturday Matinee Tickets £12 BUY TICKETS

Guys and Dolls

Friday 20th March - Saturday 21st March

Guys and Dolls The University of Chichester Triple Threat Tour Company FRIDAY 20 & SATURDAY 21 MARCH 7.30PM, 2.30PM SATURDAY MATINEE

Little Shop of Horrors

Saturday 11th April

    Arabesque Saturday Stage Schools SATURDAY 11 APRIL 6.30PM TICKETS £12.50 BOOK TICKETS

Fiddler on the Roof

Thursday 23rd April - Saturday 25th April

The University of Chichester Musical Theatre Performance Company THURSDAY 23 - SATURDAY 25 APRIL 7.30PM, 2.30PM SATURDAY

Celebrate! 40 Years of the Regis Centre

Saturday 2nd May

    SATURDAY 2 MAY 7.30PM TICKETS £16.50 / £15.50 CONCESSIONS £10 FRIENDS OF THE THEATRE BOOK

A Man of No Importance

Friday 15th May - Saturday 16th May

University of Chichester Triple Threat Festival Company FRIDAY 15 and SATURDAY 16 MAY 7.30PM, 2.30PM SATURDAY MATINEE

Chicago

Wednesday 20th May - Saturday 23rd May

EVENT INFO Wednesday 20 - Saturday 23 May 7.30pm, 2.30pm Sat Mat Tickets £18 / £15.50 Under

Calamity Jane

Wednesday 10th June - Saturday 13th June

CAOS Musical Productions WEDNESDAY 10 - SATURDAY 13 JUNE 7.30PM, 2.30PM Saturday Matinee TICKETS £16 / £14

+ Export Events