Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Tuesday 21st May - Saturday 25th May

EVENT INFO Tuesday 21 - Saturday 25 May 7.30pm 2.30pm Saturday Matinee Tickets £18 Full Price / £15.50 Unders 16s,

Half a Sixpence

Wednesday 12th June - Saturday 15th June

EVENT INFO Wednesday 12 - Saturday 15 June 7.30pm 2.30pm Saturday Matinee Tickets £16 Full Price / £14 Concessions

Fiddler on the Roof

Thursday 8th August - 7:30 pm - Saturday 10th August - 7:30 pm

  DATES Thursday 8 - Saturday 10 August TIMES 7.30pm, 2.30pm Sat Mat TICKETS Full Price £15.50, Concessions £13.50  

Live at the Regis 2019

Wednesday 21st August - Sunday 25th August

EVENT INFO Wednesday 21 - Sunday 25 August 7.30pm Weds - Sat 2.30pm Weds, Sat and Sun Tickets £19.50 Full

Danny John-Jules: I’ve Gotta Be Me

Thursday 12th September - Friday 13th September

EVENT INFO Thursday 12 and Friday 13 September 7.30pm Tickets £20 / £18.50 Concessions BUY TICKETS

The Sound of Musicals

Wednesday 16th October - Saturday 19th October

EVENT INFO Wednesday 16 - Saturday 19 October 7.30pm, 2.30pm Saturday Matinee All Tickets £15.50 BUY TICKETS

+ Export Events